Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

JEE Advanced 2023 exam date out; registration starts on April 30


Event Date Online Registration for JEE (Advanced) 2023 Sunday, April 30, 2023 (10:00 IST)
to
Thursday, May 04, 2023 (17:00 IST) Last date for fee payment of registered candidates Friday, May 05, 2023 (17:00 IST) Admit Card available for downloading Monday, May 29, 2023 (10:00 IST)
to
Sunday, June 04, 2023 (14:30 IST) Choosing of scribe by PwD candidates /candidates with less than 40% disability and having difficulty in writing Saturday, June 03, 2023 JEE (Advanced) 2023 Examination Sunday, June 04, 2023
Paper 1: 09:00-12:00 IST
Paper 2: 14:30-17:30 IST Copy of candidate responses to be available on the JEE (Advanced) 2023 website Friday, June 09, 2023 (17:00 IST) Online display of provisional answer keys Sunday, June 11, 2023 (10:00 IST) Feedback and comments on provisional answer keys Sunday, June 11, 2023 (10:00 IST)
to
Monday, June 12, 2023 (17:00 IST) Online declaration of final answer key and Results of JEE (Advanced) 2023 Sunday, June 18, 2023 (10:00 IST) Online registration for Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT) 2023 Sunday, June 18, 2023 (10:00 IST)
to
Monday, June 19, 2023 (17:00 IST) Tentative Start of Joint Seat Allocation (JoSAA) 2023 Process Monday, June 19, 2023 (17:00 IST) Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT) 2023 Wednesday, June 21, 2023
(09:00 IST to 12:00 IST) Declaration of results of AAT 2023 Sunday, June 25, 2023 (17:00 IST)





Source link

What's your reaction?
0Smile0Angry0LOL0Sad0Love

Add Comment

0.0/5